Evaluation Team Members

Teresa Quinlin, vice president

  • Business Development

Katerina Gonzalez, director

  • Planning and Institutional Research

Dawit Eshetu, faculty

  • School of Business
  • School of Hospitality & Tourism
  • School of Environmental & Horticultural Studies
  • member of the Transform NC Steering Committee

Bea Clark, retired NC director

  • Workforce and Business Development

Marti Jurmain, retired NC director

  • Research and Innovation

Bea and Marti bring many years of experience at Niagara College, where they led departments on the academic and services sides, as well as research. They also bring valuable current experience working with the broader college sector in a variety of capacities.