Write at an Ontario College

To write at a college closest to you, please see the list below. Note: If you live within 100 kms of Niagara College, then you are expected to write your exam at the Welland Campus.

Note: You may have to pay a fee if you write your exam at a College other than Niagara College. Fees will vary by College.

College Exam Contact
Algonquin College Visit https://xweb.algonquincollege.com/TCBooking/OntarioLearn.aspx
(Note: Firefox may alert you that it is a security risk; it is not. Please “Add Security Exception” to view the page, or use a different browser.)
Cambrian College Email continuing@cambriancollege.ca
Canadore College Email catherine.priddle@canadorecollege.ca
Centennial College Visit http://winapp.centennialcollege.ca/onlinestartup/exam.aspx
Conestoga College Visit https://www3.conestogac.on.ca/ontariolearn/nonconestogafinalexamreg.jsp#step1
Confederation College Email olexams@confederationc.on.ca
Durham College Email ontariolearnexams@durhamcollege.ca
Fanshawe College Email olexam@fanshawec.ca
Fleming College Visit http://www.flemingcollegeonline.com/exams.html
George Brown College Email online_learning@georgebrown.ca
Georgian College Visit http://www.georgiancollege.ca/academics/part-time-studies/online-learning/exam-information-and-scheduling/
Humber College Email sandy.shivratan@humber.ca
Lambton College Visit https://www.mylambton.ca/Online_and_Continuing_Education/Exams/
Loyalist College Email kmckeown@loyalistc.on.ca
Mohawk College Email deexams@mohawkcollege.ca
Northern College Email osterbergb@northern.on.ca
Sault College Email ontariolearn@saultcollege.ca
Seneca College Email Natalie.Ramotar@senecacollege.ca
Sheridan College Visit http://conedexams.sheridancollege.ca
St. Clair College Visit http://www.stclaircollege.ca/online/ontlearn-examinfo.html
St. Lawrence College Email ontariolearn@sl.on.ca