2012 Holiday Notice

Below is a listing of the holidays that Niagara College will observe for 2012:

Family Day, Monday, February 20, 2012

Good Friday, Friday, April 6, 2012

Victoria Day, Monday, May 21, 2012

Canada Day, Monday, July 2, 2012(For Sunday, July 1, 2012)

Civic Holiday, Monday, August 6, 2012

Labour Day, Monday, September 3, 2012

Thanksgiving Day, Monday, October 8, 2012

Christmas Closure, Tuesday, December 25, 2012 until Tuesday, January 1, 2013 (inclusive)

Share this article

PinIt