Holiday Notice

The Human Resources Department maintains a list of holidays that Niagara College observes on a yearly basis. If you have questions about holiday dates please contact Josephine Boydell at jboydell@niagaracollege.ca.

Holiday Date
Family Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
Victoria Day Monday, May 22, 2017
Canada Day Friday, June 30, 2017
(For Saturday, July 1, 2017)
Civic Holiday Monday, August 7, 2017
Labour Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Christmas Closure Monday, December 25, 2017 until
Monday, January 1, 2018 (inclusive)

For a full listing of official dates please check the Important Dates Calendar.