Contact Us

For general Niagara College marketing inquiries please contact Nicole Welsh.
To set up a Marketing Plan please contact Dorita Pentesco.

Please, no unsolicited 3rd party communication - thank-you.

Location

Marketing and Communications Department,
Niagara College Canada, Welland Campus
Room S217C
Phone: 905-735-2211
Fax: 905-736-6004


Dorita Pentesco
Director, Marketing and New Media
ext. 7653
Email: dpentesco@niagaracollege.ca

Michael Wales
Senior Communications Officer
ext. 7773
Email: mwales@niagaracollege.ca

Julie Greco
Communications Specialist
ext. 7368
Email: jgreco@niagaracollege.ca

Bob Roach
Graphic Designer
ext. 7700
Email: broach@niagaracollege.ca

Nicole Welsh
Marketing Production Coordinator
ext. 7771
Email: nwelsh@niagaracollege.ca

Jessica Blair (Maternity Leave)

Courtney Ringeisen
New Media Designer
ext. 7317
Email: cringeisen@niagaracollege.ca

Mark Hughes
Graphic Designer
ext. 7428
Email: mhughes@niagaracollege.ca

Back to Top