Niagara College Holiday Closure

Niagara College wishes you a safe and happy holiday season.

Our campuses will be closed at noon on December 24 2013 and will re-open at 7 a.m. on Thursday January 2 2014 with the following exceptions:

Niagara College Teaching Brewery and the Wine Visitor + Education Centre Holiday Hours:

Tuesday December 24 – 11:00a.m.-3:00p.m.

Wednesday December 25 – CLOSED

Thursday December 26 – CLOSED

Tuesday December 31 – 11:00a.m. – 3:00p.m.

Wednesday January 1 – CLOSED

One St. Paul Street (Niagara College Employment and Training Solutions) Holiday Hours:

Tuesday December 24 – 8:30a.m. -2:00p.m.

Wednesday December 25 – CLOSED

Thursday December 26 – CLOSED

Friday December 27 – 10a.m. – 2p.m.

Monday December 30 – 10a.m. – 2p.m.

Tuesday December 31 – 10a.m. – 2p.m.

Wednesday January 1 – CLOSED

Benchmark Restaurant will be closed following the lunch serving on Saturday December 21 2013 and will re-open at 11:30a.m. on Tuesday January 7 2014. The Niagara College Greenhouse will close for sales at noon on Tuesday December 24 2013 and re-open at 9 a.m. on January 2 2014.

Winter Term 2014

Winter term classes for most programs start on Monday January 6 2014. January start orientation activities begin on Friday January 3 2014. A full schedule of events is available at niagaracollege.ca/orientation.